These are men & women who have given most 
generously of their time & resources in support of the 
mission & objectives of NAUSDA, & in furtherance of 
the overall development of the community we serve.

* Dr/Mrs Peter Okojie

* Engr. Mike Onolememen

* Prince Joe Okojie

* Prince Cyprian Imobhio Barr.

* Sergius Oseasochie Ogun

Certificate of Appreciation given to Mr. Adams Ebhomielen for services most generously rendered in support of the mission & objectives of  NAUSDA, USA”

Awards given to honorary members in recognition of 
their on-going commitment and dedicated service to 
the Uromi Community.

Rev. Matthew Okpebholo
Prince Cyprian Imobhio. Award received by Sidney Imobhio